Angela's Beach Stays Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Angela's Beach Stays provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Angela's Beach Stays. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Angela's Beach Stays

8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Overall a pleasant stay, good value for money and great location.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 July 2012 11:47:03 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

A nice, clean and quite option for Apollo Bay

by guest from Hamburg, Germany
Posted on: 09 June 2012 05:23:20 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8.5/10

We loved it! Good location, very clean, great staff. Room was super! We really wanted to spend more time here, and even tried to change our bookings so we could. Definitely would stay here again.

by guest from Grand Junction, United States
Posted on: 27 May 2012 08:47:01 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 8/10

Very friendly and helpful staff

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 22 May 2012 07:00:10 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 5/10
Service : 4/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

We expected breakfast to be included in rate as listed as B&B in Lonely Planet.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 05 May 2012 07:07:58 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent accommodation. Loved staying here, wished it could have been for longer. Will come again and recommend to everyone. Most enjoyable accomodation on our trip.

by guest from Windsor, United Kingdom
Posted on: 24 April 2012 01:02:19 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Excellent place to stay.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 16 April 2012 06:10:27 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Lovely young man on reception was very helpful and even carried our bag upstairs for us. Room and bathroom delightful, clean and spacious. We were given crockery & cutlery on request and good off street parking. Enjoyed our stay even though weather not really good

by guest from Tatura, Australia
Posted on: 10 April 2012 12:01:29 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 5/10

Lovely view from the balcony :) We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is perfectly fine if you have a car.

by guest from Hamburg, Germany
Posted on: 09 April 2012 02:00:18 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 6.5/10

a very quiet location, nice to relax, staff very polite and helpful.

by guest from Waterlooville, United Kingdom
Posted on: 03 April 2012 08:26:56 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Really lovely rooms and friendly service

by guest from London, United Kingdom
Posted on: 31 March 2012 07:13:23 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7/10

We wanted a short cheap overnight get away on a very small budget. I dont understand why more places dont allow you to book for a single nights stay! Surely if the room is empty its better to have somone for one night that noone at all?! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We hadn't expected much for the price, but it was everything we needed, bright, friendly, comfortable. We did have to share the bathroom, just out in the hall, but didn't feel in the road of other guests. We would be happy to visit again.

by guest from Drysdale, Australia
Posted on: 19 March 2012 08:35:12 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 5.5/10
Service : 5.5/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 8/10

It very easy drive and stay, no doubt it can be recommended.

by guest from Barcelona, Spain
Posted on: 15 March 2012 05:14:50 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8/10

Excellent value in the peak season in a room with ocean views.

by guest from Sunbury, Australia
Posted on: 29 January 2012 07:34:10 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

Very Comfortable and Nice Place..

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 27 December 2011 07:55:55 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

Very comfortable friendly and clean!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 19 December 2011 07:44:10 PM
7/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 6/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 6/10

It was spotless, which is always our first priority. Generally it is hard to say more having only slept there a night.

by guest from New York City, United States
Posted on: 15 December 2011 03:15:14 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 7.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 7/10

we felt very comfortable

by guest from Apollo Bax, Australia
Posted on: 10 December 2011 08:46:03 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

__

by guest from Hamburg, Germany
Posted on: 19 November 2011 03:38:01 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8.5/10

Staff was very nice and the optional breakfast was good value for money. Only downside was the squeaky bed-sofa. Thank you :)

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 November 2011 11:39:14 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 8/10

Very Good

by guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posted on: 27 October 2011 10:48:00 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Lovely little place, was only there one night so have no experience with "service"

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 23 October 2011 05:56:24 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 6.5/10

Breakfast was great, bath was a bonus, very relaxing

by guest from Wodonga, Australia
Posted on: 30 September 2011 08:14:29 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

The place was clean and cosy!

by guest from Singapore, Singapore
Posted on: 29 September 2011 06:01:45 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Peaceful, clean, tidy, good location, nicely decorated rooms.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 24 September 2011 08:38:54 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   12345   NEXT>>