Angela's Beach Stays Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Angela's Beach Stays provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Angela's Beach Stays. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Angela's Beach Stays

10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Nice and beautiful house.

by guest from Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Posted on: 31 July 2014 06:37:54 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

Excellent stay with a spacious room.

by guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posted on: 30 July 2014 12:13:37 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

The staff was great,very helpful,nice location

by guest from Vancouver,washington, United States
Posted on: 20 April 2014 10:19:06 AM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Very comfortable room with good bathroom, parking and location. The hosts were welcoming but not intrusive and it was overall a great experience.

by guest from Mount Gambier, Australia
Posted on: 19 April 2014 05:30:05 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

We enjoyed our stay and found the rooms spacious and thoughtfully furnished with everything we could need. Would have liked to have stayed longer if we had the time.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 08 April 2014 05:19:48 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

I have stayed here twice previously & would highly recommend to others. Location is just out of town so it is very quiet & hosts are very welcoming.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 26 March 2014 08:38:06 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 6/10
Location : 9.5/10

Reception staff (Chris & Russell) were excellent & very obliging. Lack of wifi in allocated room was disappointing & quite inconvenient. Fridge & TV both very noisy....sleep disturbed by fridge noise throughout night :(

by guest from Auckland, New Zealand
Posted on: 16 March 2014 05:58:08 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7/10

It was a nice & cozy house. a little bit further away from town centre. but it is not a problem for those who drive.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 15 March 2014 02:01:28 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 7/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 6.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

very pleasant, comfortable

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 13 March 2014 11:00:17 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

The staff at Angela's guest house were very welcoming and pleasant. It felt like a very homely place with a relaxing atmosphere, which made for a very enjoyable stay. We would defiantly come again! Thank you very much!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 10 March 2014 10:54:11 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

if we go to apollo bay again we will be staying at Angela"s Guest House

by guest from Craigieburn, Australia
Posted on: 24 February 2014 06:26:23 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

-

by guest from -, Finland
Posted on: 10 February 2014 09:33:59 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 6/10

Lovely place with great service but a bit further out of the centre than expected.

by guest from Cruzy, France
Posted on: 28 January 2014 03:29:29 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 8/10

Very good and good following by telephone after booking

by guest from Hedensted, Denmark
Posted on: 25 January 2014 06:26:46 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

We enjoyed our stay, it was good value for money and was a nice environment to be in. Our only downside to it was that we booked very late the night before checking in and when we arrived we were not on your books, which meant if anyone had tried they could have rang and double booked our room. (i think this was because the staff were filling in for owners and the list hadn't been updated that morning). Otherwise very nice, thankyou! :)

by guest from Mount Gambier, Australia
Posted on: 06 January 2014 04:45:55 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Simple, clean and friendly stay. :)

by guest from Singapore, Australia
Posted on: 28 December 2013 08:54:20 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7.5/10

A lovely room, large and very comfortable. Quiet location with very friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

by guest from Brisbane, Australia
Posted on: 09 December 2013 05:11:04 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

Very satisfied

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 03 December 2013 06:20:53 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 7.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7/10

A very clean room, very good linen, towels and duvet covers. Rod was very kind, providing us with plates, spoons and a toaster in each room for our breakfast. It was extremely quiet and we slept very well. We would certainly stay again at Angela's Guest House. It was nice seeing Dennis in the back garden, tending his advanced tomato plants!

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 25 November 2013 06:01:32 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: families with young children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

Great value for money and very welcoming hosts.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 November 2013 06:02:07 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 6/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Needs comfortable chairs, better TV, VCR & internet which are all very out of date and drop out too easily. Some more crockery & cutlery. Needs bag rests in wardrobe, plus more coat hangers Lovely place and service but let down by the supporting facilities.

by guest from Newcastle, Australia
Posted on: 13 November 2013 08:36:51 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

Very pleased. We had 2 enjoyable nights there while visiting the area

by guest from Woking, United Kingdom
Posted on: 10 November 2013 06:50:42 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 7/10

Very satisfied

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 27 August 2013 07:57:36 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7.5/10
Location : 7/10

Enjoyable overnight stay. Clean and welcoming. Was a little worried that the owners could hear everything we said and vice versa!

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 21 July 2013 08:27:49 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7/10

A very nice place for family to stay. feel like home.

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 16 July 2013 01:26:08 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   12345   NEXT>>